Canadian Contractor

About Us

Canadian Contractor is the independent voice of residential renovators and home builders everywhere in Canada. Published in both magazine and weekly e-newsletter formats, Canadian Contractor is dedicated to providing the building industry with information and events that lead to better building techniques and better business practices. Published since 2000, Canadian Contractor has developed growing loyalty from its readers and advertisers largely because of its straight talk on how to get the job done, how to make a fair profit, and how to have a little fun along the way.

Our Team

Patrick Flannery 
Editor
Tel: 226- 931-0545
PFlannery@annexbusinessmedia.com
Macenzie Rebelo
Associate Editor
Tel: 416-435-1779
MRebelo@annexbusinessmedia.com
Navneet Matharu
Brand Sales Manager
Tel: 226 931 5095
NMatharu@annexbusinessmedia.com
Barb Comer
Account Coordinator
519-429-5171
bcomer@annexbusinessmedia.com
Beata Olechnowicz
Circulation Manager
Tel: 416-510-5182
bolechnowicz@annexbusinessmedia.com
Danielle Labrie
Group Publisher
519-429-5187 x4187
dlabrie@annexbusinessmedia.com
Angelita Potal
Customer Service
Tel: 416-510-5113
apotal@annexbusinessmedia.com

Mailing Address

Canadian Contractor Magazine
111 Gordon Baker Road, Suite 400,
Toronto, ON M2H 3R1
Canada