Canadian Contractor

Contacts

Patrick Flannery
Editor
226-931-0545
pflannery@annexbusinessmedia.com
Alex Mackenzie
Associate Editor
416.510.6809
AMackenzie@annexbusinessmedia.com

 

Barb Comer
Account Coordinator
Tel: 519-429-5171
bcomer@annexbusinesmedia.com
Nav Matharu
Brand Sales Manager
226 931 5095
NMatharu@annexbusinessmedia.com

 

Beata Olechnowicz
Circulation Manager
Tel: (416) 510 5182
bolechnowicz@annexbusinessmedia.com
Danielle Labrie
Publisher
519-429-5187 x4187
dlabrie@annexbusinessmedia.com

 

Mailing Address

Canadian Contractor Magazine
111 Gordon Baker Road, Suite 400,
Toronto, ON M2H 3R1
Canada

Do you have a Comment or Question you would like to send us? Send us feedback